The Second Shooter Theory

FatFreddy

Registered Senior Member
I'm no expert but this guy makes sense to me.

Forensic acoustic proof of SECOND shooter in the Las Vegas massacre

A plausible scenario is that the government did it because they want more people to be pro-gun control. If martial law is ever declared, all of those guns in circulation will make it more difficult for them. Maybe they want to declare gun ownership illegal and collect as many guns as possible before they declare marshal law. The more pro-gun control people there are, the easier it will be for them to declare gun ownership illegal and collect guns.

It's just a theory.

First off, the idea that a militia (aka "bunch of drunks with guns") could fight the US military is just stupid.

Second, that theory was debunked back in the '60s. But do keep trying.

First off, the idea that a militia (aka "bunch of drunks with guns") could fight the US military is just stupid.

Second, that theory was debunked back in the '60s. But do keep trying.
But what do you think of the study of the acoustics that seem to show that there were two people shooting?

But what do you think of the study of the acoustics that seem to show that there were two people shooting?
You do know that the tape at least some of them were using for that was done several minutes after the shooting, right? I haven't heard of any "analysts" using others, but there might be a "new" one out there somewhere.

You do know that the tape at least some of them were using for that was done several minutes after the shooting, right? I haven't heard of any "analysts" using others, but there might be a "new" one out there somewhere.
I'm a little confused here. When you say "Tape", are you referring to the footage in the YouTube videos?

I'm no expert but this guy makes sense to me.

Forensic acoustic proof of SECOND shooter in the Las Vegas massacre