If ghosts exists, I have a theory of how they come to be and what makes them exist.

Discussion in 'Pseudoscience Archive' started by Intellect31490, Feb 4, 2011.

1. Intellect31490 Registered Member

Hello members of Sciforums.com. My name is Intellect31490 and I am new to this site. I am currently a student and I study so many sciences and philosophies. Now long ago, I was reading some information on ghosts and I remember them saying how people use some sort of device used for measuring the electromagnetic field and I thought "ghosts aren't made from ectoplasm or any type of matter that we can explain at this moment." Now I studied and believe that ghosts are actually made of both positive and negative energy, there is an energy we humans beings have deep inside of ourselves and this energy is what interferes with the magnetic field when we die. To be more specific, say that we have this special force from the universe that gives us positive and negative energies depending on how we live our lives. Now say when someone lives their lives with a lot of positive energy and most of their life they were attached to some place or someone or some object, the energy that they have interferes with the magnetic field when they die and then they use the magnetic field and the heat of the area of place that is haunted. Now if you have positive energy, say if a physic was to try to sense you, then they would feel that you are positive and mean no harm, as with someone who had negative energy would be the complete opposite. Ghosts also use the heat to make themselves appear because heat is a fuel that create images if a device is needed to make one. (Example projectors use the heat from electricity to power the device to make an image of whatever you want to show on a projector board.) This can explain why people feel cold when they claim to have an experience a haunting from a ghost. Now I am giving a hypothesis and feeling this can be a theory of how ghosts come to exist but