Extant Life on Mars

Discussion in 'Pseudoscience Archive' started by Tim Beech, Jul 14, 1999.

1. Tim Beech Registered Member

For the past two years I have been studying the images returned from the Pathfinder mission and documenting the many strange features found in them. These images have convinced me beyond a reasonable doubt that Mars is indeed a living planet. Most people immediately label me a crackpot as soon as I say this, and I really can't blame them given the information we recieve on the subject from official sources, but I believe what I see is real. For over 15 years I have been an amateur underwater photographer. For two years I lived in Micronesia where I averaged 4 rolls of film a week (not much else to do on a tiny island). I have studied thousands of photographs of camoflauged creatures hiding and living in the sand. In u/w photography you learn to manipulate the light source to get the results you want and I'm sure these are not all tricks of light and shadow. I do not use jpgs in the processing of the images, many of the images have never been compressed until I changed the format to publish on the web. My web page is: http://www.netside.net/~tbeech
    Can anybody else see what I do in these images?
    For the record; I don't see faces on mars and I have little respect for Richard Hoagland, so lets leave them out of this.

Tim Beech

2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement

to hide all adverts.
  3. zygos Registered Senior Member

hi,

Ah humans have only been on this planet for 6000 years, and it is reported that the first ones were highly advanced in both tech and culture. So perhape Mars Once did hold life until some natural, or un-natural event occured, causing what we see today 6000 years later

Yours Zygos

4. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement

to hide all adverts.
  5. Paul Registered Member