Best Original Insults

Discussion in 'Free Thoughts' started by Bowser, Apr 7, 2013.

1. Bowser Namaste Valued Senior Member

I am trying to gather a list of short, original insults for a project I'm working on. I was hoping you folks might help. I need 22. So far I've come up with one:

Looking at you, I can only assume your parents are farm animals.

I'm not very good with creating insults.

2. Guest Guest Advertisement

to hide all adverts.
  3. leopold Valued Senior Member

may a camel back into your linen closet.
    -computer generated.

4. Guest Guest Advertisement

to hide all adverts.
  5. Bowser Namaste Valued Senior Member

I've got another, but I'm not sure it's original...

When you were born, the doctor slapped your mother.

6. Guest Guest Advertisement

to hide all adverts.
  7. Saturnine Pariah Hell is other people Valued Senior Member

Clean or dirty insults, I've got some.

8. Saturnine Pariah Hell is other people Valued Senior Member

[video=youtube;PSEYXWmEse8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PSEYXWmEse8[/video]
    "You're the reason why people have middle fingers"
    "I'm not saying you're a whore, all I am saying is that your spit would be accepted at the sperm bank"
    “I sometimes look at you and think, really! You're the sperm that won!"
    “If you have problem with me, please write out your grievances, put that paper into an envelope and shove it up your own ass"
    “I don’t hate you…I just wish that I could re-arrange your face with a meat cleaver!”
    “I’m sorry if you’re offended, I didn’t think I said anything offensive”
    “I hate you, and I just met you”
    “No, no, I am still listening. That just the stupidest fucking thing I’ve ever heard.”
    “You’re not stupid; I just think you have bad luck when thinking”
    “My door is always open if you ever want to talk about how you can get the fuck out of my office”