Anabolic Steroids, NEED HELP!!!

Discussion in 'Biology & Genetics' started by S. Dalal, Aug 8, 2005.

1. S. Dalal Mathamatics is my life Registered Senior Member

Ok, heres the deal...

I am currently a Medical Student in Texas, and have had a desire to get "bigger'", I just want to have a little bigger muscle size, and be more defined, as do my friends. Can anyone tell me, what would happen if I took 1 cycle, just 1, and then never took another one again of Anabolic Steroids. Is this dangerous to my health? ie...will i have a heart attack, stroke...something life threating from takeing just 1 cycle. I would take the Anabolic Steroids via Intramuscular injection, as I've heard that the side effects of the pills are worsesome. I'm not looking for b.s. propoganda about my testicles schrinking up or developing breasts, I'm just looking for an honest answer from someone who knows what their talking about, ie: a doctor, med student who knows about this.

Thanks for your time.

By the way my Total Cholesterol was checked last year and was 100 mg/dl, and I don't have any medical problems, had an EKG done 3 times in 2005 all show Sinus Rhythem, my normal bp is 119/74 mmMG, and I would rate my self on a scale of 1 to 10 as being a 7 in terms of physical excerise I do per week. I have no history of Cardiac problems in my family, my father does have a slight chlosteral problem (200 mg/DL) but hes 60 and he stays in shape. I am a smoker however, with a rate of about 20 cigrettes per 24 hour period, and I've been smoking for 6 years this summer.

lol, I'm kind of eccentric about medical stuff sorry to bore you.....I guess thats why I want to be a Doctor.

Please Register or Log in to view the hidden image!

Thanks...

Please Register or Log in to view the hidden image!

Last edited: Aug 8, 2005
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement

to hide all adverts.
  3. spuriousmonkey Banned Banned

Be a man and do it the natural way.

4. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement