Research in Atmospheric/Earth sciences

Discussion in 'Earth Science' started by sheshu, Jul 6, 2008.

1. sheshu Registered Member

Respected Sir/Madam
    My Name is Sheshu,
    Iam from India. I have completed my MSc in (Information Systems)

I am a University Student in India and doing Ph.D on Data Warehousing and Data Mining. My research dissertation is Data warehousing and Data Mining Application on any Atmospheric studies.
    I am planning to do my research work on Atmospheric/Earth Sciences to integrate and process the large volume of one solar year (11 Yrs ) Atmospheric data for effective Decision-making and Predictive analysis.
    As a Computer Science student I am very much contented on my Computer Science technologies. However my research work was involved combination of computer Science and Atmospheric/Earth Sciences. Hence as per my research interest I have learned many fundamental concepts and techniques from various Atmospheric/Earth Science peoples and Books. I need to gain knowledge of many things for better Atmospheric Solutions. I am trying estimate the Critical and Success factors to implement the data warehouse/Data Mining solutions on Atmospheric sciences.
    I have contacted you, because of one of my university professor was suggested your name to contact any further guide lines to do the research on Atmospheric/Earth Sciences. My motto is" right people can provide right solutions"
    I am kindly requesting you please provide me some inputs on my Atmospheric Research
    Best Regards
    Sheshu

2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement

to hide all adverts.
  3. draqon Banned Banned

umm...we are a forum here...not some delegates accepting atmospheric science students...

4. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement

to hide all adverts.
  5. draqon Banned Banned

explain to me what you mean by: data mining solutions on Atmospheric sciences

6. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement

to hide all adverts.
  7. Andre Registered Senior Member