Russ' comments about the time problem

Discussion in 'Physics & Math' started by BlackHoley, Apr 14, 2014.

1. BlackHoley Banned Banned

''BlackHoley cited the problem of time along with GR because he simply doesn't have any idea what he's talking about.''

Russ, I have been talking about the problem of time for about 10 years... but just recently here. Since then, I've educated people on the problem of time.

Now can you tell me, what this above is meant to mean, or how is it truthful in any way? Do you know enough about the time problem? Obviously not... because you are saying I cite the problem ''along with GR''.... yes this is true. But then you go onto say ''simply because he doesn't understand it.''

The statement couldn't be more wrong! How has this got nothing to do with GR? You get the time problem by quantizing the field equations of GR to find timelessness!

You shouldn't be allowed to talk about subjects here if you're just going to lie about knowledge. You can't have the time problem and not talk about GR, they are the same thing! Just like how it is clear you had not a clue that classical and non-classical models can make semi-classical models. You just though classical and quantum where always out of range with each other. Thank god people like me can spot these things or you'd be teaching them all bad science. Maybe you would like to elaborate on it for me, in case any of that can be disputed?

2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement

to hide all adverts.
  3. Russ_Watters Not a Trump supporter... Valued Senior Member

Why don't you go back and get the rest of the post and respond to it? Or is blather all you are about?

4. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement

to hide all adverts.
  5. BlackHoley Banned Banned