Theory of photon black

Discussion in 'Pseudoscience Archive' started by victorespinoza, Oct 8, 2011.

1. THEORY OF PHOTON BLACK

INTRODUCTION

My name is Victor Elias Espinoza Guedez, I am from Valencia, Venezuela, Technical University Superior in computing. I graduated in Isaac Newton ago 20 years and am a student of the universe from 10 years ago, also studied physical on my own.

The item to be treated is the composition of the universe, what we call empty or dark energy, scientists do not explain what particle is made the empty or dark energy, also called ether. I have found by a series of analyses, the particle that composes these empty spaces and I hope will be accepted. Let's start with the brightness and then I will tell you the name of this new particle:

CHAPTER I

WHAT IS THE BRIGHTNESS

We all know that the photon is a bright, but we do not know why shines, shines because it is energy, but why the energy shines, is the question that I did. I got the reply after 8 months of analysis and studies on the difference of color and brightness.

We also know that iron and glass red-hot shine, but we do not know what shines: If the atom or the energy. With my analysis found what the brightness is "energy but hot, of the atoms" again, the hot energy shines, cold energy not shines. Because heated iron or glass, are also warming the energy of its atoms, which will glow red. Then to cool down the energy, the red color surrounding the atom disappears.

The same goes for the photon, the photon is a glow of warm energy, and when cooled gradually decreases its luminosity to reach zero light and become cold energy.

The energy shines because it is hot. If the fire is a shine is because it is also hot energy.

CHAPTER II

WHAT PARTICLE IS MADE DARK ENERGY OF THE UNIVERSE