Some atheists are just like religious fundamentalists

Discussion in 'Religion Archives' started by Kellisness, Mar 10, 2011.

1. Kellisness Registered Senior Member

It's true. They have a dogma, and they always want to "win", either by converting theists to their dogma, or by ridiculing them if they won't comply. The call it "debating" but really it's preaching. You can spot them a mile off.

2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement

to hide all adverts.
  3. wynn ˙ Valued Senior Member

Oh yes.

4. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement

to hide all adverts.
  5. spidergoat pubic diorama Valued Senior Member

I get really tired of hearing this from theists. Atheism is based on logic and reason, and theists cannot handle it. They have no good arguments anymore.

6. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement

to hide all adverts.
  7. yaracuy Banned Banned

Sir I approached you on some scientific items, tou were not able to answer "I am an artist " Heve you worked on some development project ? There is a good amount of faith in the outcome , which means believe ( you cross your finger for the outcome )
    I am a believer in my work , I approach my work with knowledge , I don't trow things together and hope an angel will mix and make a miracle.
    If this is how you think of us believers in science , you are wrong.

8. Kellisness Registered Senior Member

Translation :

Atheism is true and therefore you theists are wrong and therefore stupid.

All you atheists ever do (some of you) is whine about how other people's methods of coming to their conclusions differ from yours. It's you who can't handle it, not us. You can't stand the idea that not everyone agrees with your views, so you preach and preach and call it "debate" when really all you want to do is get everyone to agree with you. You're insecure.

9. Enmos Valued Senior Member

Ha! Who's whining?

Please Register or Log in to view the hidden image!

10. drumbeat Registered Senior Member