What choices are there for men to get a baby?

Discussion in 'Human Science' started by draqon, Apr 29, 2009.

1. draqon Banned Banned

I feel that it is highly unlikely that in this life I will find my soulmate and a wife who will give birth to a baby I wish to have. So as a reject of this society my choice will lie with artificial fertilization, even though my fertility system is in perfect form. So basically I am asking where and what companies offer services of surrogate mother carrying for the baby? Basically I want to pay an X sum for this, obviously when I will have a stable job at age 27 most likely, and than ask services of a company that will allow me to choose a surrogate mother with an egg to be artificially fertilized by my sperm. So in the end I will have a baby

Please Register or Log in to view the hidden image!

I really want a baby, I have been dreaming about it for many years now...

So which companies offer these services? How much is it?

2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement

to hide all adverts.
  3. S.A.M. uniquely dreadful Valued Senior Member

Geez Louise, draqon I'm almost 40 and I haven't given up. You're barely 25, why have you?

4. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement

to hide all adverts.
  5. draqon Banned Banned

I am 22 years old. I have been rejected many times. It is the same thing over and over again. I need an escape route, I am glad a company can offer a service for artificial fertilization

I am sure something like this exists.

6. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement

to hide all adverts.
  7. S.A.M. uniquely dreadful Valued Senior Member

/facepalm

8. CutsieMarie89 Zen Registered Senior Member