So I am considering something...

Discussion in 'Free Thoughts' started by JetPilot, Nov 1, 2007.

1. JetPilot Registered Senior Member

I have been considering this for a couple of years now.

Reasons why are:
    - The amount of money and time spent dating to me is not worth the sex nor the relationship.
    - I get action, but for some reason with women I get with it appears as though they piss me off more than actually make me happy.
    - I have considered being gay but I really do not find males attractive at all so thats out of the question.

Benefits/Losses of a relationship (in my perspective):
    - Good at first but I get bored too fast
    - I hate the fact that I am forced to give women so much attention
    - I hate the fact that good looking women get their ways with everything because of idiot men like me that do nothing but compete over them
    - The sex sucks after 6 months and all that emotional crap is annoing

Benefits/Losses of fuck buddies/one night stands:
    - Risks of getting stds that I don't need
    - Again, you gotta work for it, dress up, go to a party where you see a bunch of stupid people talk , you have to start hitting on a girl, find a place to do it, for a 10 second orgasm. not worth it

What I usually think after I sleep with a girl, "Did I just do all of this for that? What a waste of time"

Nothing bad happened recently with anyone that caused me to suddenly write this thread, its more of a build up of thoughts and events that has simply led me to this conclusion.

I'm 20 and all my friends say I'm so lazy with women and I don't even try to a point where they consider me stupid. But they just don't understand that I get just as much enjoyment out of... solving a math problem, giving a dollar to a hobo, watching a funny movie or listening to some music.