anunnaki

Discussion in 'Pseudoscience Archive' started by nik, Sep 30, 1999.

1. nik Registered Senior Member

hey,
    im new to this message board. i have gone through and read alot of comments and think its pretty cool.im wondering if there are any comments on the Anunnaki, Nibiru-the 12th planet, or Zecharia Sitchin? ive read all of Sitchin's books and find his 30 years of research and the facts in his books quite interesting.if you have not read them,you should. 2013 (according to the Sumerians, the Maya's calender,Nostratamus etc.)seems to be the approximate year that there will be some serious changes to our little lives.
    any comments?.........nik

2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement

to hide all adverts.
  3. Lori Registered Senior Member

Nik,

I hear what you're saying. Very interesting stuff, and scary, but I think that Sitchin's on to something. All I can say is get to know Jesus now. I'm serious, don't wait any longer; give your lives to Christ now. Things are going to get bad sometime we've been told. Some think it's soon; lot's do actually, and I can't see a reason to argue when I look for one in the world today. What is Anunnaki about?

------------------
    God loves you and so do I!

4. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement

to hide all adverts.
  5. Dave Registered Senior Member

Could someone please update my celestial knowledge on the planets of the Solar system.
    I seem to be missing a couple.
    Mercury
    Venus
    Earth
    Mars
    Jupiter
    Saturn
    Uranus
    Neptune
    Pluto
    That's nine. I hear they may have found a tenth. So, where and what is the tenth and eleventh before we move on to the 12th - Nibiru ??
    I thought the Mayans counted nine planets. Earth, they counted as the seventh planet - which led historians to believe that they counted from the outside in to the centre - (which may point to someone outside the system counting in to the centre ???)
    I need to be brought up to speed - can anyone help?