upcoming planetary alignment

Discussion in 'Astronomy, Exobiology, & Cosmology' started by whc240z@aol.com, May 24, 1999.

1. I AM LOOKING FOR ANY INFORMATION REGARDING THE PLANETARY ALIGNMENT. E.G. DATES;WEB SITES;LINKS. IF ANYONE OUT THERE CAN HELP ME PLEASE E-MAIL ME. I AM NEW AT THIS COMPUTER BIZZ AND I'VE BEEN LOOKING FOR INFORMATION ON THIS FOR DAYS. THERE IS TONS OF INFO ON SPACE AND SUCH BUT I CAN'T LOCATE INFO ON THE UPCOMING ALIGNMENT OF THE PLANETS. ANY HELP WILL BE GREATLY APPRECIATED FROM,DORI

2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement

to hide all adverts.
  3. Davespace7 Registered Member

There will not be an alignment of all of the planets for possibly a millennium. As far as two planets lining up, that may happen within a few hundred years. I think.

------------------
    Send me your comments.
    davespace7@aol.com

4. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement

to hide all adverts.
  5. H-kon Registered Senior Member

Actually

There will be a planetary allignment 5th of May 2003..

Too bad this is coupled with the theory of the 12th Planet, or Planet X proposed by Zacharia Zitchin.

I cant remember the site URL, but if you look for the keyword "Etemenaki" you should be able to find it

Please Register or Log in to view the hidden image!

Happy hunting.

------------------
    "All i say is keep looking".

[This message has been edited by H-kon (edited July 13, 1999).]

6. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement

to hide all adverts.
  7. fujitzu Registered Member

May 5th 2009

8. Avatar smoking revolver Valued Senior Member

So what's in these alignments apart from looking aesthetically pleasing?

9. Communist Hamster Cricetulus griseus leninus Valued Senior Member

I would like to comment that you are a nubtard, posting in caps without even registering.

10. invert_nexus Ze do caixao Valued Senior Member