Topics for things that shouldn't still exist

Discussion in 'Free Thoughts' started by floor13avenger, Nov 8, 2010.

1. floor13avenger Registered Member

Shouldn't Still Exist

Hi everyone. I'm a writer, amateur comedian, philosopher, and have always had a great interest in science and skepticism. Recently I started writing articles for a site entitled "Things that Shouldn't Still Exist." My most recent article is on hatred towards science (which seriously has no right still existing-- particularly in developed nations). Anyhow, I'm always looking for more topics to write about, so if anyone has suggestions, let me know. So far, I've also covered: Racism, Ghost Hunting, Square Dancing, and Circumcision. The site is an odd mix of philosophy and humor (which is necessary when you're an analytical thinker in a world of dubious, frustrating cultural norms).

May rational thought save my sanity.

Jason

thingsthatshouldntstillexist.wordpress.com

2. Guest Guest Advertisement

to hide all adverts.
  3. Neddy Bate Valued Senior Member

"Wraps". Those weird, healthy things people are supposed to eat, instead of sandwiches or burritos. Wraps make me nauseous.

4. Guest Guest Advertisement

to hide all adverts.
  5. Spud Emperor solanaceous common tater Registered Senior Member

Mate!
    You don't write very well, you about as funny as a busload of Germans and we aready dophilosophy here.

Why the fuck would we visit?...because you spent so much time ingratiating yourself here before the plug?

6. Guest Guest Advertisement

to hide all adverts.
  7. Pinwheel Banned Banned

God hates science.

8. Pinwheel Banned Banned

The Internet. An epic disaster, its so hard to control the masses when it exists.

9. Pinwheel Banned Banned

This spam thread.

10. floor13avenger Registered Member