darksidZz
07-26-07, 10:20 AM
That lovable Website allofmp3.com has appearantly undergone a complete and total loss, however in the ashes of their defeat comes an exact copy by the exact same people mp3sparks.com
As seen in the story below:
http://business.guardian.co.uk/story/0,,2117653,00.html
it is clear they're trying to make it appear legal to buy music for 1 dollar. I think Russia is a good place to do business, I think music artists don't deserve any sort of compensation for singing, after-all they are given flights around the world, free food and stuff, why pay them too?! No I'm afraid they are not worthy of money, they just dance around on a stage and sing with their yappers, dat aint so hard if u sond gud.
In effect I find musical artists are of no real value in todays society, they make everyone else feel like crap and take our hard earned money without really caring. Then when things goto hell and resources begin running out they will sit around whining how they can't buy 3,000 dollar gin or other evil things (clothes etc.)
Ahemm... so AllOfMP3.com is not mp3sparks.com, oh well :L Answer my poll you human things, then yap to us about this topic. (poll not public)
As seen in the story below:
http://business.guardian.co.uk/story/0,,2117653,00.html
it is clear they're trying to make it appear legal to buy music for 1 dollar. I think Russia is a good place to do business, I think music artists don't deserve any sort of compensation for singing, after-all they are given flights around the world, free food and stuff, why pay them too?! No I'm afraid they are not worthy of money, they just dance around on a stage and sing with their yappers, dat aint so hard if u sond gud.
In effect I find musical artists are of no real value in todays society, they make everyone else feel like crap and take our hard earned money without really caring. Then when things goto hell and resources begin running out they will sit around whining how they can't buy 3,000 dollar gin or other evil things (clothes etc.)
Ahemm... so AllOfMP3.com is not mp3sparks.com, oh well :L Answer my poll you human things, then yap to us about this topic. (poll not public)